Close

Donate

Find Your Passion and Support the Cause.

 

ARTS AND CULTURE

Akron Art Museum: www.akronartmuseum.org

Akron Civic Theatre: www.akroncivic.com

Akron Symphony: www.akronsymphony.org

ArtsNow/ Summit365: www.artsnow.orgwww.summitlive365.com

Hale Farm and Village: www.wrhs.org

Perkins Stone Mansion: www. summithistory.org

Stan Hywet Hall & Gardens: www.stanhywet.org

91.3 The Summit: www.thesummit.fm

Tuesday Musical Association: www.tuesdaymusical.org

WKSU: www.wksu.org

 

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Akron Community Foundation: www.acf.org

Downtown Akron Partnership: www.downtownakron.com

GAR Foundation: www.garfoundation.org

FirstEnergy Foundation: www.firstenergycorp.com

Knight Foundation: www.knightfoundation.org/communities/akron

Leadership Akron: www.leadershipakron.org

Omnova Foundation: www.omnovasolutions.com

United Way of Summit County: www.uwsummit.org

 

EDUCATION

Akron Public Schools: www.akronschools.com

Archbishop Hoban: www.hoban.org

Kent State University: www.ksu.edu

The Lippman School: www.thelippmanschool.org

NEOMED: www.neomed.edu

Old Trail School: www.oldtrail.org

Our Lady of the Elms: www.theelms.org

Summit Education Initiative: www. Seisummit.org

Stark State College: www.starkstate.edu

St. Vincent-St. Mary: www.stvm.com

The University of Akron: www.uakron.edu

 

HEALTH ORGANIZATIONS

Akron Area YMCA: www.akronymca.org

Akron-Canton Foodbank: www.akroncantonfoodbank.org

Akron Children’s Hospital Akron Marathon Race Series: www.akronmarathon.org

Akron Children’s Hospital: www.akronchildrens.org

Akron Rotary Camp for Children with Special Needs-Akron Area YMCA: www.akronymca.org/rotarycamp/Camp

Autism Society of Greater Akron: www.autismakron.org

Cleveland Clinic Akron General: www.akrongeneral.org

Community Support Services: www.cssbh.org

Mobile Meals Inc.: www.mobilemealsinc.org

Stewart’s Caring Place: www.stewartscaringplace.org

Summa Health: www.summahealth.org

Summa Health Foundation: www.summahealth.org/foundation

Western Reserve Hospital: www.westernreservehospital.org

YMCA Camp Y-Noah-Akron Area YMCA: www.akronymca.org/campynoah

 

HUMAN SERVICES

Access Shelter & Housing: www.access-shelter.org

Akron Community Foundation: www.akroncf.org

The Arc of Summit and Portage Counties: www.arcsummitportage.org

Child Guidance & Family Solutions: www.cgfs.org

Goodwill Akron: www.goodwillakron.org

Habitat for Humanity of Summit County: www.hfhsummitcounty.org

Haven of Rest: www.havenofrest.org

United Way of Summit County: www.uwsummit.org

Victims Assistance Program: www.victimassistanceprogram.org

OPEN M: openm.org

 

RECREATION

Akron Zoo: www.akronzoo.org

Cascade Locks Park Association: www.cascadelocks.org

Cuyahoga National Valley Park: www.nps.gov/cuva/getinvolved

Cuyahoga Valley Scenic Railroad: www.cvsr.com

FirstEnergy All-American Soap Box Derby: www.soapboxderby.org

MetroParks of Summit County: www.summitmetroparks.org

Ohio & Erie Canal way: www.ohioeriecanal.org